Caddy Games Info

Finalists who will move on to compete for the ZUCA Cart tomorrow at the block party:
Josh Seymour – 5:10 mins
Mark Gregg – 5:23 mins
Joe Wallace – 5:25 mins

Erin Griepsma – 7:01 mins
Terhi Kyto – 8:03 mins
Rachel Chamberlin – 8:21 mins

Category Winners (These people are not finalists but did have the best time for a single category).
Disc Search – Gabe LaBounty and Amy Cox
Pack A Bag – Tommy and Shelby Jordan
Adding Caddy – Mike Sepulveda and Erin Griepsma
Zooming ZUCA – Jake “I wish I had a Caddy” Harris and Shelby Jordan
Hydration Station – Jeremy Rusco and Terhi Kyto

We will announce category winners at the Block Party, along with the Caddy Champ after the finals.

To Top